Want to learn the quickest way to become a catastrophe adjuster? Register for our free webinar.

Arizona Insurance Adjuster Designation

Our Certified Adjuster Designation, offered by AdjusterPro & All-Lines Training, is approved as an exam exemption in Arizona.

Our Designation consists of a 100% online, 40-hour course with a 100-question, proctored exam at the end. The designation course and process comply with the requirements for state-specific adjuster licensing. While the designation is new for Arizona, we’ve licensed thousands of adjusters with this exam exemption since it was first offered in Florida in 2008, per Florida Statute 626.221 (j).

What is The Certified Adjuster Designation?

The Certified Adjuster Designation (CA) is a highly sought-after insurance industry certification that offers exam exemptions to Arizona and Florida state adjuster exams. Choosing to get licensed through our certification allows prospective adjusters to complete their requirements and take an exam online, skipping the step of scheduling and taking a test in person through an outside vendor.

This process also significantly speeds up the process for individuals seeking licensure and includes membership in the Association of Certified Adjusters.

Course and Compliance Information

  • 100% online; including exam
  • Offers AZ & FL adjuster exam exemptions, eliminating the need for a live state exam.
  • Priced at $299
    • includes unlimited exam attempts
    • corporate pricing discounts are available
  • Includes membership to the Association of Certified Adjusters
  • Once you complete your Certified Adjuster training and exam, you are granted membership into the Association of Certified Adjusters and can apply for your Arizona adjuster license. To keep your adjuster license in good standing, you must maintain and renew your association membership.
  • To renew your membership in the Association of Certified Adjusters, you must complete 24 hours of continuing education every two years and submit an application to us for renewal.
    • CE hours completed for another state, such as those needed for a reciprocal license, can count towards your Certified Adjuster requirements.
  • To apply, Arizona applicants complete a paper application and include their Designation Certificate of Completion.

Additional states are considering this type of legislation as a way to simplify and speed up the licensing process. We’re monitoring these developments and looking forward to the opportunity to add more states to our Certified Adjuster Designation list.

Want to Read More Like This?

Subscribe to our blog and stay up to date on industry news, licensing information, and career tips.